## 2024-25 Chancellor's Advisory Council

Lee Lambert, Chancellor

William Baldwin - Central Services Classified Senate

Dennis Shannakian - De Anza College Classified Senate

Doreen Finkelstein – Foothill College Classified Senate

Scott Olsen – Association of Classified Employees (ACE)

Rick Andrews - California School Employees Association (CSEA)

Tim Shively - Faculty Association

Debbie Lee – Administrative Management Association (AMA)

Kevin Strauss – Police Officers Association

Elaine Kuo – Teamsters

Kathryn Maurer – District Academic Senate

Erik Woodbury – De Anza College Academic Senate

Voltaire Villanueva – Foothill College Academic Senate

Vacant – Multicultural Staff Association (MSA)

Paulo Verzosa, President, Associated Students of Foothill College (ASFC)

Luca Paliska, President, De Anza Student Government (DASG)

Kristina Whalen, President, Foothill College

Omar Torres, President, De Anza College

Christopher Dela Rosa, Vice Chancellor, Business Services

Jory Hadsell, Vice Chancellor, Technology

Dianna Rose, Vice Chancellor, Human Resources

Anu Khanna, Interim Vice Chancellor, Organizational Effectiveness and Engagement